​United Methodist Church

Butler United

2017 Events

That Thing (Sun-Fri)             Sr. High Institute, Epworth Forest


June 27 (Tues)                     Food Pantry Set-up, 6PM
                                         

June 28 (Weds)                    Food Pantry, 5-7PM

                                             Women’s Bible Study, 7PM


July 2 (Sun)                          True Freedom, Holy Communion, 9:30AM

July 5 (Wed)                         Women’s Bible Study, 6PM

July 6 (Thurs)                        Ad Board Meeting, 7PM

July 9-15 (Sun-Sat)              Redbird Mission Trip


July 9 (Sun)                          Jeff Turner Speaking, 9:30AM


July 11 (Tues)                       Pastor Bible Study, 7PM

July 12 (Wed)                       Women’s Bible Study, 6PM

July 18 (Tues)                       Pastor Bible Study, 7PM

July 19 (Wed)                       Women’s Bible Study, 7PM

July 22 (Sat)                        UMM Breakfast & Highway Cleanup, 8AM

July 25 (Tues)                      Food Pantry Set-up, 6PM

                                             Pastor Bible Study, 7PM

July 26 (Wed)                       Food Pantry, 5-7PM

                                             Women’s Bible Study, 7PM

July 31 (Sun)                        Prayer for Schools, 9:30AM

501 West Green Street

260-868-2098

butlerumc@frontier.com